Fort Delaware Society

Officers & Directors

Coast Defense

The site last updated May 08, 2018

Prison Camp

 Return to Website Directory

Society E-Mail

Officers and Directors for 2018

William G. Robelen 4th        Chairman of the Board

David P. Price                     President        

Edith K. Mahoney                Vice President

Thomas M. Smith                Treasurer

Roberta L. Steele Wilkins     Secretary


Eugenia L. Hall                  Glenn B. Pusey II              

R. Hugh Simmons               Ruth Walters

Tracy R. Walters III

Directors Emeritus

William E. Craven, Jr.            Catherine C. Keenan


All text and photographs presented on this website are the property of the Fort Delaware Society unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced in any form without written permission of the Fort Delaware Society.

For further information, contact the Webmaster Hugh Simmons.